Testimonials

What People Are Saying!

98.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.
anonymous
Everything was great! Staff is very nice.
Jul 9, 2014
– 7 days ago
790 reviews
5.0
674 reviews
4.0
84 reviews
3.0
22 reviews
2.0
5 reviews
1.0
5 reviews


Page: 1234 … 79Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
5.0
Jul 9, 2014
paulad, Oceanside
Very professional and caring staff ! I felt my dog s were taken care of and would feel comfortable leaving them again.
– 7 days ago


5.0
Jul 8, 2014
karenc, Oceanside
Coming to Surfside Animal Hospital is always a great experience. The support staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are great. It’s not always a happy situation when I bring my pets in for treatment but the staff “makes things better” and I always leave feeling like they made a difference. Highly recommend Surfside Animal Hospital; I will continue to bring my pets here.
– 8 days ago


3.0
Jul 8, 2014
anonymous
I normally like going here, but I called and left a voicemail more than 2 weeks ago and never heard back. Their lack of answering phones and trying to get them to get back to you makes you question if it’s worth the hassle.
– 9 days ago


5.0
Jul 7, 2014
jamie & adrianab, Oceanside
I absolutely love this place.. Heather is just the best! prices are reasonable and they are so accomodating.
Thank you!!
Family Baird
– 9 days ago


1.0
Jul 4, 2014
loreew, Oceanside
Excellent care! Very thankful for you!!!
– 12 days ago


5.0
Jul 3, 2014
rosemaryb, Oceanside
Everyone at the desk is very friendly, courteous and efficient. The doctors are great. My only wish is that the facilities were larger.
– 13 days ago


Jul 3, 2014
anonymous
There was a sharp In comparison to our first visit. Even though it was not busy at all (there was 1 other pet owner in the lobby) I felt as if I was bothering the the front desk staff and felt as if the doctor was rushed by something else. Our 1st visit the staff was completely welcoming and the doctor took time with us. That being said perhaps it was an off day because they provide quality care in a very clean environment .
– 13 days ago


Jul 2, 2014
louisej, Oceanside
They don’t play games with the amount billed. So many veterinary clinics prepare a what-if billing and ask you to chose what you want. Feels like dealing with a used car salesman. I appreciate an honest evaluation without suggestions for services that are not required. I think the vets at this clinic have integrity.
– 14 days ago


5.0
Jul 2, 2014
alicia & matthewl, Oceanside
Professional and friendly staff. Clean organized work space.
– 14 days ago


5.0
Jul 1, 2014
joycep, Oceanside
As always, the staff were helpful and nice.
– 15 days ago


Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.